News Archive - Society of Flight Test Engineers
Featured Headline

Nominees for 2022-2024 Board of Directors Announced

Elections for the next Board of Directors term will take place via the website in September. Details (including the ballot of candidates) and instructions will be made available late August. The Nominations Committee is pleased to announce the following slate of candidates: President (1) - Jennifer Uchida Vice-President (1) - Robert Brock Secretary (1) - Ben Povall Treasurer (1) - Jeff Canclini At-Large Directors (4) - Tiziano Bernard, David Hoey, Mick Mansfield, Dave Mitchell, Libin Daniel, Mike Shepherd, Jesus Javier Fernando Orio, Kevin Welch, João Otávio Falcão, Rachel McFalls-Brown, and Eric D'Anna Biographies for each candidate -- along with their preferred mode of service on the board -- is available at the link. Members who wish to also be included on the ballot may do so via direct petition. Please contact Mark Mondt, for details.